Arkansas Elvis Festival

Brittney Osborn


Arkansas Elvis Festival

The Arkansas Elvis Festival took place May 18-20 at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jonesboro Red Wolf Convention Center. Headliners of the event included Elvis Presley Tribute Artists Bill Cherry, Ben Thompson, David Lee, Cote Deonath, Michael Cullipher, Joseph Hall, Alex Mitchell, Radney Pennington, Cliff Wright, Finley Watkins, Braxton Sykes and Moses Snow. Endorsed by Elvis Presley Enterprises, several of the headliners included Ultimate Elvis winners, a title bestowed on just 15 Elvis tribute artists each year.

Event Photos

‘Camp Rock’ Staged at The Forum